Tuesday, January 6, 2009

observing/listening responce rant pt1

i'm not the center of life...i'm the center of my existence.people were just those sounds in my head with a rough idea to go with it. i wasn't right. by standards of the majority of counter culture and mainstream culture i am wrong. completely off[was even called bonkers once]. that's how it goes though. there is always the right and the wrong to someone. what if we didn't have any examples to show for either tho? who would give a fuck at that point? apparently everyone. from christians, atheists, anarchists, corporate mongers, cyclists, do gooders, and assholes everywhere alike. they don't know shit. i don't know shit. A 20 minute ramble someone gives about the meaning of life is just a 20 minute ramble when you look at it. solid proof without that 'r' is just a poof of air and something your brain tells you is logic. or what people say is logic. i don't know what i'd call it but it wouldnt be logic. this makes me a nihilist to some. if so what's so wrong with that? the inconsistancies? what doesn't have that these days? your god/science/idealogies are choppier than chunks of carved wood. life is life. maybe not. i could be wrong. for i all i know you could be right...but i don't give a fuck.